First Name Last Name Mailing Address 1 Mailing Address 2 City State Zip Phone Fax Email GPAA Membership Status How Many Years a Member Please Keep Informed Date Submitted
Jim Harris 2001 Homer Rd. N.W. Utica OH 43080 740-892-3373 KI8H@yahoo.com Valid Member 1-3 yrs Yes 6/9/2006
Steven Kastelic  1350 Leonard Rd.N.W. Baltimore OH 43105 614-330-8310 skastelic@verizon.net Valid Member 1-3 yrs Yes 6/17/2006
Rick Steelhammer 5326 Sunrise Lane Charleston WV  25313 304-776-1641 rsteelhammer@wvgazette.com Valid Member 4-5 yrs Yes 6/19/2006
Frank Shuble 60 Goldfinch Ct. Weirton WV 26062 304-723-3839 frankshuble@comcast.net Valid Member 1-3 yrs Yes 6/27/2006
Tonya  Burrows 2005 Wilson Avenue Mingo Junction OH 43938 740-282-3057 TBURROWS04@SBCGLOBAL.COM Valid Member 1-3 yrs ? 6/30/2006
Erik Scheiderer 4016 Ryland Drive Springfield OH 45503 usar_rn_emtp@yahoo.com Valid Member 1-3 yrs Yes 7/7/2006
Frank Trusso Jr. 4739 E. 71st Street Cuyhoga Hts. OH 44125 216-883-2196 FTRUSSO@CUYAHOGAHEIGHTS.COM Valid Member 5-10 yrs Yes 7/13/2006
Patrick O'Masters 111 East Alcott Columbus  OH 43207 imaprospecter@yahoo.com Valid Member 4-5 yrs Yes 7/16/2006
Greg Marciniak 405 Oberlin Rd. #11 Elyria OH 44035 440-323-7502 buckeyeminer@aol.com Valid Member 4-5 yrs Yes 7/16/2006
Steve Orth PO Box 954 Athens OH 45701 740-592-6634 thatpondguy@dragonbbs.com Valid Member 1-3 yrs Yes 7/18/2006
Phil (Skip) Edwards 15522 Dean Rd. Fredericktown OH 43019 740-694-4202 pedwards@bright.net Expired 5-10 yrs Yes 7/22/2006
Les  Stafford 3421 Fulton Rd. Cleveland OH 44109 216-789-5486 Staffords1234@sbcglobal.net Valid Member 1-3 yrs ? 7/26/2006